top of page

Short stories


This year I have decided to reduce how many books I give out for free as I feel if you are really enjoying the series you will be happy to pay for it. Plus I am planning on launching them with full illustrations. Some of the diehard fans have also being saying stop giving everything away for free, they will be happy to pay for it when my work is so good. Even my editor has said stop, don't give a full story for free anymore as you are never going to make any money out of your work.

I have already started to cut down the The adventures of Bǎihé and Liúxīng, only the first two books a long with the first two chapters of the third book have been left up on booknet and just leaving the first two books on penana. Saying this there are some short stories that are too small to be published so they will remain free and others I am undecided if it is poplar enough to publish it. However, with The secret in the forest already getting a lot of interest this will be the first one to be made in to a proper book with illustrations for each chapter. I will also be reducing it down on booknet to the first two chapters with a little bit from the third one with a link to the published version once it is available.

I hope you all understand why I am doing this and continue to support me ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page