top of page

New page

It is great to have finally been able to add a test recording page to the website. I would like to do audio books of the short stories, but since getting my current desk I have been unable to set up my old microphone because there is no longer the room for the stand. So I began to look for a smaller stand and in my search I cam across this

cute clip on USB microphone. It is just awesome and way cheaper than a new good stand. I have already posted the opening of Crimson moon and the first chapter of Forest God and the beat. Also did new recoding of the opening to Master Guardian Part One. I am going to be doing more once the dead cat arrives for it, as at the moment it is a little poppy with there being no filter just a foam cover. To say it is cheap I have to say it is awesome and picks up my soft voice very well. The feedback is only sent directly to me no one else will see it, unless you post it on the comment page.

I hope you all can take a moment to let me know what you think of them and if you have any requests which story you would like me to read aloud, please do not hesitate to ask.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page