top of page

Jewellery

I have been working hard on sorting my jewellery, as I am going to start displaying it in a shop in my local town, for I am hiring a shelf, that way people will be able to view the item rather than just relying on the pictures. As with anything it always looks better in the flesh than in photos.

I have been fitting the new rings to all the items. My thumbs are battered, as the split rings are not easy to get on and I have sent at least five flying across the office to be never found again.

But it has been worth all the pain as everything is looking more professional.

The same could be said for the Spirit Jars for I have redone 7 of them to make them look exactly like the ones described in the stories.

I will be posting where I will displaying my jewellery once it is in the shop and do not worry they are still going to available online.

However, I am making this Watermelon and clear quartz bracelet exclusive to the shelf as this is the only one which is going to be available. I say it again it looks a lot better in the flesh :)

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page