top of page

What's been happening



There has been a lot going on in my life at the moment and I have not really been focused on anything until I started to write another Yūrei Samurai story back in July. It has quickly grown in to two books, and the second of which is yet to be finished. I have been enjoying writing it and with the age rating going up to adults only it really has helped me to let go and really push the boat out. With it being exclusive to penana it is not being checked my awesome beta reader, so expect spelling mistakes and poor punctuation. I was not planning on publishing it, it was just to see what I could accomplish when I do not have the restrictions of a lower rating and Yūrei Samurai has always been my go to character to help me get back in to writing. One fan was telling me she loved my take on Death and she thought it was cut when he is being all sloppy over Yūrei Samurai's minions.



I also made a start on a series that I have been thinking about for some time. It is partly influenced by the Detective Dee series, Sherlock Holmes and Poirot. It is about young detective who works for the paranormal and the unexplained, he is the best man to solve the strange and unusual cases that come in to the department. I have posted the first part on Wattpad. it is nice to try something different and I hope to continue it.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page