top of page

Separating the websites


I have spent most of this week sorting the websites so everything to do with Master Shǒuwèi is all on masterguardian.co.uk and everything that is not is on this one dr21publishing. I have also took the time to update the Master Shǒuwèi website to give a nice new look.

I have also been making sure there are no Master Shǒuwèi short stories on booknet and moved them all to penana. I should mention on penana have been deleting old stories and anything over 3 issues is no longer free. I wish I was able to do this with booknet charge for my work. It is also great to see on penana I can now be sponsored for a story. So this has given me the drive to make sure the 17 that are left are up to date and as error free as I can do them, because I will not be putting them through my beta reader because they are just fun little stories to explain some of the characters. Of course if a story gets massive attention on either site, only then will it go the beta reader to be properly sorted and then published.

I will say it has been really nice separating everything and updating some not very good short stories.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page