top of page

Good to continue it


Since completing A Lost Kingdom I have got back in to writing more of Yūrei Samurai. It has been a year since I did another chapter and I have so far written five more and currently on the sixth. I have been having great fun continuing it and I have no idea how many more I am going to do. I'll see how chapter 10 goes first and I might be able to do one more. It is going to be interesting to see how long I can keep it going.



I have also posted a short story called Wrong move on Book net, and it seems to be doing quite well 91 views, 21 have put it in their libraries and 3 likes. I am quite pleased when I only posted it four days ago on the 14th of December and completed it on the 15th. It is a story about: a young office worker finds himself in a bit of a predicament when he decides to date a man who he has loved for a long time.



I might see if I can fulfil my fan's request and make a story around this image she found on pinterest and make it part of the Yūrei Samurai series. I will see what I can do.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page