top of page

Getting there






I have to admit, I was hoping to have A Lost Kingdom out by now. Life has got in the way, I have been sorting my late mama's funeral and taking care of my ill, frail father. As a result I am only getting windows of opportunity to work when he is well enough for me to leave him or when he is taking a rest. Then I am sorting out the final draft of the story, putting in punctuation and ironing out those last little things my wonderful beta reader has kindly pointed out for me. I have also had an illustrator draw me one of the main characters. I am not going to reveal it as I will be placing it in the story. I am even considering getting a coloured version done for the ebooks. I am going to try and draw the other main and paint characters when I get the chance or I might get the same artist to do them so they all have the same stile. I hope to get it all sorted and out as soon as I can.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page