top of page

Update


It has been a while since I have posted on here, that's because I have been busy with book two of the trilogy, which is now very close to the end.

I have also been sorting out six side stories, some of witch will be launched along side the novels. However, the story of Bǎihé and the Monkey Emperor will be launching as soon as all I have sorted two chapter covers. Both my editor and proof really enjoyed reading it along with, The iron claw in the velvet glove. I should say, they have been finding all of the up and coming side stories very gripping from beginning to end.

I have also been writing other side stories which are not related to the trilogy, however I am still deciding weather or not to post them as I do not think they are very good, in the terms of keeping the reader glued to the page. I may consider posting them either in the offical Master Guardian group on Facebook, or on penana to find out if they are worth finishing or just putting on the back burner to see if I can make them into a better story sometime in the future. In a way it is always good to have something different to hand to give myself a brake from the trilogy. ^_^

I will do my best to keep this sight up to date more on latest side stories I am planning or publishing next, but if not you will most likely find all int info you need on the main website.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page