top of page

Coming Soon


It is such a great feeling to have September Rain at a point now it is ready to be published. It has so many problems, from almost complete rewrite to having no grammar checker. Thankfully my editor returned to give me hand sorting the grammar and hopefully together we have done an all right job. I am am currently deciding what internal pictures to add or I may yet just do a more fitting front cover and back cover, so when I do an exclusive printed versions, I have an eye catching cover to hand.

I have really enjoyed writing this story and I am so glad I found it again and was able to complete the first instalment.

I should point out September Rain is set before Master Shǒuwèi Echos of the past and will eventually go in to the beginning of the next novel because the main characters will be appearing in the next Master Shǒuwèi.

The story also will be launched with a 15 age rating, this is because it deals with sex abuse and has sexual content, it also features smoking characters.

I am also writing the next instalment of September Rain which is also coming along great. I am still deciding on the title, but for now it is called Unseal.

It follows on from where this story ends, so I hope not take too long writing it and also hope to have a cover to show very soon.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page