top of page

Forgotten World


I have been having fun writing more to Forgotten World. I did not think I would be able to keep it going, it is now 6 chapters long and I am just about to write chapter 7. Yes, I know I said I was not going to do any more books for free, but this is different, I do not write Sci-Fi only fantasy. I never thought anyone would read it. It is wonderful to see I was wrong and the interest in the story has grown. In the beginning it only had around 55 views, but now it is up to 180, 1 like and 7 added to library.

I am so happy, it is one of the reasons I am going to try my best to complete it. I will also say, it is nice to have a break from the Master Shouwei series after writing three books in a row. It is great to give the old brain something else to do (giggle).

I will finish up here by saying, if you have been reading the story it would be nice to hear what you think of it so far. It would be greatly appreciated.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page