top of page

Two new side stories in the works



Since completing Forgotten World I have been focusing on a side story that I hope will explain more about two main characters in the Master Shǒuwèi series, Satō Itsuki and Shukou Narsus. It is set when Itsuki first gets to know Hisashi (Celestial) and hopefully will help me bring across Narsus and Sato-san backgrounds better. The main reason I am writing it, is to go into more depth about Narsus' family history and their problems with Tyrant and how he came about.


I have also been writing one that is purely based around Chris and what he is up to before the events that appear in the up and coming Tyrant's Return. I have been having great fun writing it as it has really helped to bring his character to life and for me to really get to explore the man he has become. I will only be publishing it online and it will be coming with an 18 rating, because it deals with sex, sexual harassment/abuse and emotional abuse. Chris helps students and young people who are dealing with any form of abuse, because he himself was abused and neglected for 12 years of his life. In the story he is working along side the teacher, Mr Hashimoto who he has known since he was a student.



Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page