top of page

Two side stories finished


It is such a good feeling to have two short stories completed the prequel to Lǐwù and the teardrop stone, along with Emperor and the hourglass, Chapter three which is published on penana.

I have to say one problem with completing the prequel to teardrop stone, it has left me wanting to write a third instalment because of series of events that happen within. I will have to see if my editor and proofreader feel the same way.

For the time being I am in the process of writing the ending to the Emperor and the hourglass and if it turns out to be a short chapter, I will just add it on to the of chapter three.

Once it is all completed I will then decide which side story to finish next, as I still have six to do, five of which need an ending but the Jing and Yami series will still continue with it being a series based on Jing's music career and the bands he encounters. Then there is two side stories that are the beginning of the all new Límíng wù series which are yet to see the light of day, they are just sitting on my iPad waiting to be completed. I know one day I will get around to them, once I have done the rest, that's including Master Guardian Part Three which is beginning to take shape

Thinking about it, I might try to get Jing Part three First encounter completed before March as it has been sitting there for nearly a year without an ending, it is about time it got one ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page