top of page

Update on A lost kingdom


I'm sorry the story has been delayed, this is because I have just recently lost my mother, who departed this world on 30th of October. I miss her more than words can describe, she though never far from my thoughts and I will be dedicating A lost kingdom to her. The other reason for the delay is because the ending of the third book was full of information overloads, so I have redone it and also added scenes now in to book one and two to spread out the info. I have also been making sure there are no inconsistencies because the free one that is currently avaliable is full of them. That's another thing, I will soon be deleting everything on Webnovel down to just the first all new edited chapter. I am though thinking about letting people read the first novel for free for a limited time only. I of course will keep you all posted on this as I am still deciding on it. Let me know if you think it is a good idea?


I am trying to continue the series and book four is in the making, it is just going to take me a little longer to complete with everything that has happened. I know my mother would want me to continue and everything I write for a while is going to be hard and strange to not have her asking me about it or her telling the people she knew what I am doing and how proud she was of my writing. I know A Lost Kingdom has now become I think one of my best works so far and I hope it continues.


A lost kingdom will be going back to my beta for final checking to see what she makes of the, I guess improved story and hopefully I will be able to publish it very soon. I of course will keep you all posted.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page