top of page

Coming together

It is really great to hear from my editor and proofreader that they both enjoyed Master Guardian Part Two The mystery guardian & the search for Narsus. Both of them informed me they were gripped from the start and gave me really good feedback. They were so impressed and said I had exceeded myself which is also great to hear. ^_^

Today I came up with with the back of the book which reads as follows: A death of a teenage girl on Tsukubasan brings Guardian and some members of his extended family together to discover if it is the notorious tyrant Murakami, who is one of the most feared Eíen no Vampires, is behind it or for that matter his puppet Hōzuki, a Vampire who is known for leading young ladies to their deaths.

Already my proofreader and editor both were very impressed and said yes perfect.

Now it is up to the fans to let me know what they think of the cover and the back of the book which are available to see in the Official Master Guardian group on Facebook.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page