top of page

Lord Lone & the missing Empress

Since I launched my first murder mystery story The Prince & the Dragon I have been working on designing covers for each of the 7 chapters of Lord Lone & the missing Empress along with a new cover which is going to be launched on iBooks. I have been wanting to do this since I published it back in February 2016, gosh it’s been a year already?

But the trouble was coming up with drawings that matched the title and learning the art of ink Acrylic painting as I really wanted to add more of a natural look to the Dragons lovely fiery red hair and clothing like Lone’s half coat. I still have one cover to complete and another 3 to do whilst the weather is nice and cool.

I am hoping to release it soon as I cannot really set a date as painting is not a quick process, I only finished this one this morning, it's taken me 3 days.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page