top of page

Coming together.

All this week I have been busy sorting the iBook version of Lord Lone and the Empress, if you follow me on Twitter or FaceBook you would have already have seen the pictures I posted on those sights of it beginning to take shape, but if not here they are, but since then I have gone over them to make sure there isn't a white halo around the character. My editor has also made final checks of the story and I hope to be able to publish it on the 5th or 6th of May. I was really pleased to find a free picture editing tool like Gimp which helped me no end to change the last picture, as I accidentally drew Huojin with a pebble hovering above his palm when it should have been a flare, oops anyway I am very pleased with the way it has turned out and I hope it looks like a small flare? ^_^


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page