top of page

New short stories

Last night and today I posted two new short stories on to penana, the first one is titled General Li-sung and the cat and Bǎihé and the suspicious death. I managed to do a cover just a simple pencil drawing of Bǎihé, Longwei's dear daughter, who is also known in the mortal world as Bojing. I am so pleased with the way she has turned out, she really is looking like she is thinking :) I might even try and do cover for the other story, but I'm not very good at drawing cats.

I was thinking I should post in the comments if the reader would like to know more about her background they can read The Prince and the Dragon. I must say it is nice to be doing a short story based around when she was a young lady and I hope to launch the next chapter soon ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page