top of page

Forgotten story

I have been going through the story folder on my iPad and came across one which I had forgotten about, it is titled The Emperor and the hourglass and features the Grey Dragon Kage along side Gaylin and Yūichi. It is set two years after The Battle (1302) in Kyoto, Late one night Emperor Gonijō is visited by a strange black mist woman who appears in his bedchamber, she gives him a strange hourglass and tells him to turn it on the next full mood to be reunited with his dearly departed wife.

But the question is, is it really her or is it what the Dreamers call a Time Stealer or a Devour of souls?

I will post the first half of the story on penana.com once I have come up with a cover, to see what you all make of it as I don’t think it is a bad story, but the question will be is it worth finishing?

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page