top of page

Coming soon

I am so pleased to announce the following free side stories which will be published on penana towards the end of this month and March are as follows:

The all new A Chance encounter.

Dmapa and the cursed village, (Prequal to Lǐwù and the teardrop stone.

Yagan jae and the dreaming girl.

I will be making a start from tomorrow to paint the covers and internal pictures now that I have sorted the Dragons wings, got them looking right when they are folded as it is meant to look like they do not have any until they unfold them.

If you follow me on Facebook the Offical Master Guardian group you would have seen the trouble I have been having to get their stunning wings right and I have reviled in there where I got the inspiration.

I am at the moment completing a side story which features Gaylin's mother Aponi and Junjie's fifth son Yè fēng. Together they are trying to find out why a forest is cursed.

I hope to come up with a cover of them together.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page