top of page

New website


This week a fan of my work kindly gave me a link to a new website litnet.com where in time I can start earning cash for my free short stories. I decided to post The adventures of Bǎihé and Liúxīng on there to see what kind of response I would get and it has been overwhelming, within a week it has had over 100 views and for the first time I got some nice feedback "it's a nice story, but the characters' name make it a little bit difficult for reading", so I went back in and put in translation, giggle some of the names sound so dull in English. I am considering posting all the short stories on this site once I have come up with a story which is over 240,000 words, 90 to 100 pages long which I have not already published. I have a few on the back burner which I may consider for this task or I may come up with something fresh. This is what I can do once I have completed book 2 of the trilogy which is so, so close to being completed.

This is a nice challenge as I can easily write a 90 page book, I am also going to reach out to you the fans, if there is a character you like to know more about or there is a story you would like me to continue with, please let me know in the comments below. :)

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page