top of page

A new year


This year I have already been pleased with the nice steady stream of comments I have been receiving on litnet since I posted on there just under two months ago. I hope it continues to grow.

I have decided I will me moving domains as doteasy is not cheap and neither is this one when you work it out for the year. I have found a nice cheap one which will give me everything I need in one package. I know when I close this account all my old blogs will be gone, but it is about time I made a nice new website for my series which is secure and has a nice little shop. Of course I will be transferring my current address masterguardian.co.uk over to the new site. Hopefully the transfer over goes smoothly and all of you will be taken to the nice, when it is up and running, site.

I am planning on putting on litnet, stories which I have started and never completed, none of them have a front cover and some don't even have a title. I have either forgotten about them, or just think they are no good. So I thought let you the reader decide as it will be a good way to find out if any of them are good or not.

The short story I was working on The Demon and the Emperor, is currently with my editor and proofreader, I did not reach the word count of 240000 words as this is 533.3 pages O.O I have never written anything that big before. Then I had a thought post the all Límíng wù series on litnet that way I will get to know if the stories are any good before I publish them ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page