top of page

New short story


I have started to post a short story titled Hidden secret on litnet, it is one of those stories which has been sitting on the back burner for years, I never thought I would ever release it, but when I wrote A chance encounter, I began to remember this little story which is linked to it and the Límíng wù series which is still yet to see the light of day. Two chapters are available to read and I plan to post the final part very soon.

Once it is completed I will see what other short stories I have which are yet to see the light of day as it would be nice to see what people make of them, even though I might not think it is very good, but I could potentially have a great masterpiece and just don't know it (giggle). Time I think to just post them and see what happens. ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page