top of page

Changes to the site


I spent yesterday making sure this site worked all right for mobile uses after one of my Chinese fans kindly alerted me that some pages were not rendering correctly when she was looking at it on her mobile. The worst one was the free side stories page, the click to read buttons were all over the place or missing completely. So I decided once I had all the books in the correct order was to delete those buttons and just place one at the top saying Follow me on Penana this takes my readers directly to the 49 short stories posted on there. This has also made things easier for me when I post a new short story or just the opening to a series all I need to do on the mobile side is move everything down. I am even thinking about deleting some really old stories that are either not well written or just do not fit with the current Master Guardian series. I will have to go through them. The ones that are staying if they are needing covers I will try and come up with something ^_^ I am pleased though the problem was easily fixed and the site is now looking great on both mobiles and tables.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page