top of page

Update


I have been working hard as you know on my novel Master Shǒuwèi Book One Echoes of the past, which is currently with my wonderful proofreader, who is going through all the changes that has been made.

Whilst I am waiting for the book to come back I have been releasing more chapters of Lǐwù and the teardrop stone. I am shocked and pleased with how many chapters I have written, 8 are now published on Panana and I busy writing the last one. 8 in a way was kind of a bonus chapter and was something I wanted to do earlier in the the book, which would have made the chapter vey long. So it became its own chapter.

I have been really enjoying writing this in death extend edition which has gained a lot of interest on penana.com I hope soon to also gain some feedback from, you, the fans make of it. It does seem to be going down well, getting a lot of views 1.0k which is cool ^_^ so on that note I will get back to the last chapter.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page