top of page

Alternative stories/side stories



I am going to soon stop putting up each chapter for either an alternative story or Master Shouwei side story for free. I will be making them available on here as a PDF, inside a little store where you, the reader, can buy them for 20p per-chapter or wait until I do them as a collection for £1 or £2, this is depending on how many chapters there are that make it in to a full book.

This will also give me the drive I need to complete a story, because putting up a chapter that has taken me say a day to write for free is not the way I would like to do things anymore. Especially when the story is, say four to nine chapters long and I am yet to complete it. It will also help me to stay focus on one story instead of having meltable ones on the go and it makes a nice welcome break from the main series. I hope all of my good fans understand and continue to show their support.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page