top of page

Book Three title change


Image is from wallpaperup.com BelleDeesse. Inspiration for Vanishing Kingdom.



A lot has happened since I last posted a blog. The reason it has taken a while for me to published the first three books of A Lost Kingdom is because I completely scrapped Book Three Mysterious Dreams and what was going to Book Four Vanishing Kingdom went in its place. This happened because after going through the old book three, my beta reader and I came to the conclusion it was not really necessary and would have not held up to the first two books. This is why Book Four was put it is place because it is a better all round story and fits with the first two perfectly.

Thank goodness everything is done on a computer it makes it so easy to take out an entire book without paper flying everywhere and being a waist. Also we took out the first chapter of the new book three because it just slow and nothing really worth while and went straight to the the action. It is great to just be able to highlight it all and hit delete and start again with better content.


Whilst the first three books have been going through final checking, I have been completing Book Four Dream City. Giving its size it will be a stand alone story or when book five is done I might yet put them together. I guess it depends on how big book five is going to be.

Hopefully when the first three books return tomorrow (Sunday 23 of October) I will not have too much editing to do and I can finally publish them to the e-book sites. Paperbacks will be avaliable on request through Lulu or through me all you need to do is ask. Once it is out I will be posting links and reducing the free version to the current first chapter of book one,

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page