top of page

Crimson Moon update


I thought I would explain why I have recently given Crimson Moon an update. It is because the main character will be appearing in a new side story, which I have already mentioned in a previous blog. I read the story to refresh my memory of what happened to the character and this is when I noticed some of it was not written very well or it just did not flow. So, whilst I was there I decided to make a few changes, one was the main character's name because it was not right and did not mean Summer wind. Also I have rewritten the ending and extended it to try and put across to the reader more of Summer's past which extends right back to the Dark Chapter. Hopefully fans will like the refreshed version and let me know what they make of it.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page