top of page

Finally published


I am so to finally have Master Shǒuwèi Book One Echoes of the past published. It is available on Kindle, Amazon and Google Play. I am unable for the time being do an iBook version, this is because Apple have end the iBook Author app. It has to be done through Pages, which is the really annoying part, because new Pages is just awful, it does not update or connect sometimes to iCloud and crashes. This is why I still use old Pages, because it works. I only use new Pages for creating Ebooks. I really do hope Apple get the bugs sorted soon so I can keep publishing my books with iBooks.

The Paperback on Lulu is coming, I just awaiting approve copies to arrive, hopefully sometime next week. Once it becomes available I will post links, on Facebook, Twitter, and the websites.

I am so pleased to have this alternative version out, I am in the process of writing Book Two, i will not be rushing to publish it, for I would like to see how the first book goes.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page