top of page

Published



It is wonderful to finally have Samurai and the butterfly published on the following sites, Google Play, Kindle, iBooks.

The paperback on Lulu is coming and I hope to release one on Amazon soon. I asks all of you to give me time to sort it out as it is not easy doing a paperback with them. I have to say now the same goes for Lulu, it has very limited opposites and unfortunately I was unable to place anything on the spine, I hope to try and get it to take the same cover I will need to do for Amazon. Well that's the plan :)


Because I had a little issued with the font I used in the paperback for the dead language I had to find another one that was accepted by Kindle and iBooks. Hopefully, all of it is sorted now and it does not show up at little boxes. I am so glad fans and my editor spotted it.


I cannot thank my three proofreaders enough, for all their amazing help, making this finally possible. My editor and I hope to work with them again in the future ^_^

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page