top of page

Twitter story


Over the past few day I have been posting on my twitter feed a random story about a Samurai who has lost everything.

I am pleased to see already it is gaining a lot of interest, which I hope continues to grow. I was thinking it is a shame I cannot draw Manga as I could see it working well with a series of pictures. I will see if I can find a good illustrator on fiverr.com who does a scene and one character. It has been great fun to write a story around how many words you can fit in to a tweet. It is a good challenge to write enough to keep the reader interested in carry on to the next comment. This is what I have doing to keep it all together, it going up as a series of comments. I have no idea how long it will be and how long I am going to keep it going. What I am thinking if people really like it I will turn it in to a published story with more details and illustrations.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page